SBYouth Fully Alive

Our Mission

Saint Brigid Youth Ministry

All teens are invited into a community where they belong and are loved, can grow in friendship with Jesus as they explore their Catholic faith, and become equipped to continue their journey as lifelong Catholic disciples.

SBYouth Event Calendar

December 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
6:00 PM
EDGE Christmas Party!
7
6:00 PM
EDGE Christmas Party!
8
7:00 PM
Pizza & Prayer!
9
10
11
12
6:00 PM
LT Christmas Party!
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Stay in the Know

Life Teen

IMG_9791.jpg

Marissa Borah 

High School Youth Minister

mborah@saintbrigid.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
EDGE
LTE Special Needs
IMG_9790.jpg

Donna Ortiz

EDGE Coordinator

dortiz@saintbrigid.org

Tricia Borah 

Special Needs Youth Minister 

tborah@saintbrigid.org

Helen Villar

EDGE Coordinator

hvillar@saintbrigid.org

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Confirmation
IMG_9788.jpg
Kathy.staffpic.jpeg

Cindy Soder 

Confirmation Coordinator

csoder@saintbrigid.org

Kathy Hogan

Confirmation Coordinator

confirmation@saintbrigid.org

678-393-0060 ext 124

camp1.jpg

Register for Life Teen

check out our blog

Listen to us on spotify

Our Podcast

Onward and Upward

Our Playlists

Get Involved!

Support Saint Brigid Youth

67835408_3957732777792_58993625858027028

There are so many ways to get involved in Life Teen. Join our core team, help with meals, service projects, or simply pray for our teens. Visit the volunteer page to learn more!

Contact Donna Ortiz at the link above if you'd like more information about being an adult volunteer with our EDGE program!

IMG_2202.JPEG
IMG_0514_edited.jpg

Adult and teen mentors work one on one with teens and young adults with special needs during monthly in-person events and participate in virtual ministry through weekly zoom calls. You can expect lots of laughter, silliness, and growing in your relationship with God and friendship with others! Adults must be up to date with Virtus Training. Contact Tricia Borah at the link above for more details!