SBYouth Fully Alive

Our Mission

Saint Brigid Youth Ministry

All teens are invited into a community where they belong and are loved, can grow in friendship with Jesus as they explore their Catholic faith, and become equipped to continue their journey as lifelong Catholic disciples.

SBYouth Event Calendar

November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
6:00 PM
EDGE 6th Grade Small Groups
+2 more
1
6:00 PM
EDGE 8th Grade Small Groups
2
7:30 PM
Summit Bible Study: A Voice Cries Out
3
4
5
6
6:00 PM
Life Night: Be a Good Person
7
6:00 PM
EDGE Christmas Party
+1 more
8
9
7:30 PM
Senioritis: Advent Mission
10
11
12

Stay in the Know

Life Teen

EDGE/Confirmation
LTE Special Needs

Leigh Anne Butrum

High School Youth Minister

lbutrum@saintbrigid.org

678-393-0060 ext 134

Cindy Soder 

EDGE/Confirmation Coordinator

csoder@saintbrigid.org

Kathy Hogan

EDGE/Confirmation Coordinator

confirmation@saintbrigid.org

678-393-0060 ext 124

Tricia Borah 

Special Needs Youth Minister 

tborah@saintbrigid.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Fr. Michael Bremer 

Director of Youth Ministry

mbremer@saintbrigid.org

Marissa Borah

Asst. Youth Minister, EDGE/LifeTeen

mborah@saintbrigid.org

Register for Life Teen

check out our blog

Listen to us on spotify

Our Podcast

Onward and Upward

Our Playlists

Get Involved!

Support Saint Brigid Youth

There are so many ways to get involved in Life Teen. Join our core team, help with meals, service projects, or simply pray for our teens. Visit the volunteer page to learn more!

IMG_0514_edited.jpg

Adult and teen mentors work one on one with teens and young adults with special needs during monthly in-person events and participate in virtual ministry through weekly zoom calls. You can expect lots of laughter, silliness, and growing in your relationship with God and friendship with others! Adults must be up to date with Virtus Training. Contact Tricia Borah at the link above for more details! 

Contact Cindy Soder at the link above if you'd like more information about being an adult volunteer with our EDGE program!

IMG_2202.JPEG
SBYouth Fully Alive

A life with Jesus is better than a life without

3400 Old Alabama Rd 

Johns Creek, GA 30022

678-393-0060

White background.PNG

Proudly created with Wix.com